Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Roseville

5 rating

Clean place. Nice staff. The experience is worth the money!

5 rating
  • 02/24/21
  • JackFirenzeT Google

I just went in today after receiving a free MVP haircut card from Maureen a month or 2 ago. I have to say, the service was excellent. She was very friendly, payed close attention to detail, and gave me the full MVP experience. One of, if not the best haircut of my 20 year life. I would highly reccomend requesting Maureen on your visit! ??

5 rating

Very clean very professional and friendly staff. We have been getting our haircuts here for a couple years now. Ciarra is our favorite. Highly recommend her.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Todd F. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Clean place. Nice staff. The experience is worth the money!"

5
JackFirenzeT | February 24, 2021 Google

" I just went in today after receiving a free MVP haircut card from Maureen a month or 2 ago. I have "

5
Richard H. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Very clean very professional and friendly staff. We have been getting our haircuts here for a coupl"

5
Angel L. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Just saved me money by being temporarily closed do to covid"

1
Nick S. | December 4, 2020 Google

" App said arrive at 3:45 which i did. Checked in was told another 9 minutes and that I would receive"

1
dustin h. | December 2, 2020 Google

" I went here with the intentions of getting my hair trimmed with scissors on the sides and back. I t"

5
Carlos R. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Leanne is the best at the flat top haircut. I followed her from Fair Oaks to this location because "

5
Robert | November 3, 2020 Google

" The only place I get a hair cut. Always kind people working there, good service, and a good atmosph"

5
Dawn M. | October 7, 2020 Google

" They are awesome!!"

5
Peter H. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Hailey my stylist was super professional. Great haircut?"