Third Party Reviews

5
Chui Rios | June 26, 2018 |

"The Roseville location, good service!"

1
Kat HI | April 29, 2018 |

"Went in with husband for his haircut. We are huge SportsClips fans for our haircuts. On Sunday, we did an online check-in as we knew the wait time was going to be long. After checking in, the wait time jumped to 2 hours, which is normal. When we heard them tell the employees that any other customers that come in, tell them we are not taking anyone else. This was at 1230pm. After hearing this comment and heard employees had an early schedule, he stood up and walked out. If customers are not your priority, you don't need our business. Went to Jersey's haircuts and brews instead. If I'm correct, aren't you supposed to take customers until closing time, not when there is a long wait?"

2
Michael R. | April 21, 2018 |

"2 stars because they never gave me the opportunity to get my haircut there(I'm sure that part of it would be fine). Tried checking in online because there was a 55 minute wait time but when I actually hit the button to check in it told me the wait had changed to zero minutes and wouldn't let me continue. So I drove to the location and when I got there the wait had changed to 95 minutes. Something tells me the wait was probably never zero and I couldn't wait that long so I had to head back home."

5
Anthony Ehrhart | April 20, 2018 |

"My stylist was great super friendly and did a great job."

5
Brooke and Corey Geroy | March 21, 2018 |

"Jenny did a great job!"

5
Michael Williams | March 08, 2018 |

"Best place to get a haircut by a friendly and knowledgeable staff."

5
Neal Blasco | March 08, 2018 |

"Sheena & her staff will treat you like family. Long waits used to be an issue but online check-in has made that a thing of the past."

5
Brandon J. | November 12, 2014 |

"Went here after hearing about it from a friend, been going to the same barber for a while but decided to switch it up. Glad i did! Got the MVP and it was awesome! I got kristy and she was absolutely amazing (definetwly recommend if you go there) awesome attitude and gives a pretty good haircut as well :)"

3
Eric V. | March 17, 2015 |

"I enjoy getting my haircut here. However, they constantly try to upgrade me on there MVP service. Which, I must admit, is pretty cool. However, I don't like it when I say "no" to something and am still pushed to do the upgraded service. The hair dressers are nice. They do a good job on cutting hair. If you decide to go here, know that they will heavily encourage the upgraded service and you may feel some pressure to do so. Once you get through that part you will be asked to buy their shampoo. I understand businesses are open to make money so the rating I am giving SportClips is 3 stars becuase the stylists are nice and have done a great job on my hair on many occasions. I would give them 4 stars if they would ask me to upgrade an then drop the issue if I say "no", but they don't."

4
Byron S. | March 24, 2015 |

"Good cut, polite stylists, clean environment. Be ready to wait in line as they do not take appointments but once it is your turn you will be treated very well."